FREE Colville Primary iPhone & Android App
Useful Links

Useful Links

Colville Primary

 

 

Term Dates 2021-2024

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn term 2021

Inset Days: Weds 1, Thurs 2 and Fri 3 September 2021 (School closed to children)

First day for children: Monday 6 September 2021

Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021

Last day: Friday 17 December 2021 at 1.00pm

Spring term 2022

First day:  Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half term: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022

Last day: Friday 1 April 2022 at 1.00pm

Summer term 2022

First day for children: Tuesday 19 2022

May Day: Monday 2 May 2022 (School closed to children)

Inset Day: Tuesday 3 May 2022 (School closed to children - chosen to coincide with Eid Ul Fitr)

Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

Inset Day: Monday 11 July 2022 (School closed to children - chosen to coincide with Eid Ul Adha)

Last day: Thursday 21 July 2022 at 1.00pm

Term Dates 2021-2024

Show list Show Grid